Head Office

Location Contact No. Email
Sahid Chowk, Narayangarh 056-522222, 531222, info@techminds.com.np
sales@techminds.com.np

Sales and Services Center

Location Support Center Address Mobile No. Contact No. Email
ARGHAKHANCHI          
Amrit Stress & Suppliers Sandhikharka-2, Chutrabesi 9857066160, 9857029640 - argakhanchi@techminds.com.np
BAGLUNG          
Pranish Infosys Center Center Campus Road-2, Baglung 9857622429 +977-68-522777 baglung@techminds.com.np
BANKE          
Aabhash Computer Trade Link Nepalgunj 1 Bageshwori Film Hall Road 9801311308 +977-81-411310 nepalgunj@techminds.com.np
Techno link Enterprises Cente Kohalpur-11 9858025680, 9858041599 +977-81-541599 kohalpur@techminds.com.np
Dilip Mahatara Sitapur Ga.bi.sa. Rimjhim Bazzar Nepalgunj 9803168245 - -
BARA          
Saroj Kumar Gaur Simara, Jitpur 9845061416, 9802750931 - birgunj@techminds.com.np
BARDIYA          
Oli Suppliers Bardiya Basgadi Nagarpalika-8 9849132456, 9808030182, 9801407031 - bardiya@techminds.com.np
Gulariya Links Ji. Bi. Sa. Road, Gulariya-6 9858024132 +977-84-420929 -
CHITWAN          
TechMinds Network Pvt. Ltd Jun Hall Road, Narayangarh +977-56-522222, 531222
Shree Digital World Ratnanagar, Tandi 9855062424 +977-56-563404, 56-562385 eastchitwan@techminds.com.np
Kutumba Traders Kalyanpur 9855054575 +977-56-592001 westchitwan@techminds.com.np
Basantapur Bazaar Madi- Sudarshan Chapagain 9845202840 +977-56-501040 madi@techminds.com.np
Kurintar Sanjaya Pokhrel 9845181191, 980420737 - kurintar@techminds.com.np
Pixel Ciber Mugling Bazar 9855059456, 9811203050 +977-56-540111 mugling@techminds.com.np
Bal Kumar Shrestha Jugedi 9845091583, 9845144680 - jugedi@techminds.com.np
DANG          
DOT Computer Lamahi -11 , Deukuri 9844930773 +977-82-540073 lamahi@techminds.com.np
Getway Infotech Saheed Gate -11, Ghorahi 9801314203, 9801330138 - gorahi@techminds.com.np
Tulsipur TechMinds Ga LIne, Tulsipur-5 9801314206 - -
DHADING          
Jogimara Bishwodip Dallakoti 9813598585, 9845692518 - jogimara@techminds.com.np
DHANKUTA          
Ujjal Karmachharya, Laxuman Pradhan Dhankuta nagarpalika -6 , bich Bazzar 9852061164, 9842040518 +977-26-520164 dhankuta@techminds.com.np
DHANUSHA          
Janakpur Madhik Bawan, Harichandra Marg 9804815030, 9844417630 +977-41-525744 janakpur@techminds.com.np
DHARAN          
Axiom Mony Transfer Pathikkabi Chowk, Dharan-1 9852062280 +977-25-523259 dharan@techminds.com.np
JHAPA          
Mechi Network Solution AtithiSadan Road, Birtamod 9862684675, 9804915117 - birtamod@techminds.com.np
V-MAC Trading Thana Road, Damak-11 9856032766 +977-23-581638 damak@techminds.com.np
KAPILVASTU          
New unique computer institue Banganga-1, 4-no, Chowk, Jitpur 9847384053, 9847285302 - kapilvastu@techminds.com.np
Adhikari Computer Shivaraj Nagapalika-6, Chandrauta 9847325531, 9801314223 +977-76-540031 chanrauta@techminds.com.np
KASKI          
Zenex Traders Sabhagriha Chowk, New Road, Pokhara 9856020060 (nabin) +977-61-538883 pokhara@techminds.com.np
Ramchandra Gautam Lekhnath-27 9856014018, 9846014018 +977-76-540031 talchowk@techminds.com.np
KATHMANDU          
Koteshwor Koteshowr-35, 9801163934 - kathmandu@techminds.com.np
LALITPUR          
Opposit of Nabil Bank, Pulchow Lalitpur Pulchow, Lalitpur 9801163975 +977-01-5010698 -
Imadol Naya basti 9801163975 - -
LAMJUNG          
Hema Mobile Center Bhorletar Bazaar, Lamjung 9801310422, 9846323115 - -
Neta Ga.Bi.Sa Duragaun, Lamjung- Bejon Singh Baby Dordhe 9806611823 - -
Today's Computer System Sundarbazaar-8, Lamjung 9846560198 +977-66-402051 sundarbazarlamjung@techminds.com.np
Besishahar Lamjung Mahesh Poudel, Anjil Shrestha (Besishasar Nagarpalika-11 Triveni Tole) 9856045125, 9815127104, 9840067787 +977-66-402051 besisaharlamjung@techminds.com.np
MAKWANPUR          
Proacitve Network Hetauda-2 9845022900 - hetauda@techminds.com.np
MORONG          
Soft Sell Technology Pvt. Ltd Kanchha Dai Marga, Biratnager-15 9842162544, 9819312352 - biratnagar@techminds.com.np
NAWALPARASI          
Nabin Thapa, Saran Dhakal Gaidakot & 16 No 9802951258, 9802975249 (nabin) +977-78-413086 nawalparasi@techminds.com.np
Kawasoti Kawasoti-13, laukhani 9867137433, 9801314180 - kawasoti@techminds.com.np
Kath Ford Computer Khaireni Chowk Devdaha 9857031592, 9857029982 +977-71-77699 sunwal@techminds.com.np
PALPA          
Tahoon Bazaar Tahoon Bazzar 980647368, 9847268377 +977-71-696844 tahoonpalpa@techminds.com.np
IT Junction Multiservice Pvt. Ltd Silkhan Tole, Tansen-4 9857060183 +977-75-520183 tansen@techminds.com.np
Prkash acharya Rampur , Palpa Galyang 9815182119, 9847323469 - rampurpalpa@techminds.com.np
PARBAT          
Dhiraj Computer Network Kusma Bazaar 9847632651 +977-67-421206 -
PARSA          
Abhisek Ojhaiya Shreepur, Near Indian Embassy Building 9845854721, 9802789006, 9802976853 - -
PYUTHAN          
Bharat Raut Swargadwari Nagarpalika-5 9851105853, 9808425197 - puthan@techminds.com.np
RAUTAHAT          
Dilip Das Garuda Park-2, Garuda Nagarpalika-2, Rautahat 9807139929 logindilip9@gmail.com
Basanta Sha Katahariya 9862275991 katariya@techminds.com.np
ROLPA          
Bharat Raut Subarnabatti, Rolpa 985110583, 9808425197 - -
RUPANDEHI          
Communication & Networking Service Center Traffice Chowk, Butwal 980131418/87/88 butwal@techminds.com.np
Manjari Photo Studio SainaMaina 10, Bansgadhi 9847194224 +977-71-505088 butwalsainamaina@techminds.com.np
Keshav Thapa Pharsatikar 9804449867 - -
Guna Nidhi Kandel (Raju) Belbas Chowk 9847351533 +977-71-445248 -
New Pharsatikat Dot Com Computer Institude Bhairahawa Siddharhanagar-11, Anchalpur 9857058867,9801314188, 9804449867 - bhairahawa@techminds.com.np
SAPTARI          
Rupesh Kumar Mahato Rajbiraj, Saptari 9811721964, 9819900000 - rupsh.mht@gmail.com
SHYANGJA          
Purushottam shrestha, Bhawani shankar pokharel Putali Bazar-1, Hulak Road 9856053899 +977-63-420373 shyangja@techminds.com.np
Bhesh Bahadur Gaha Syangja, Waling nagarpalika, walling Bazar 9846736155, 9827190343, 9801342395 - waling@techminds.com.np
Sumit Rana Nagarpalika Galyang-3, Syangja 9814179032, 9811947180, 9801342394 - galyang@techminds.com.np
SIRAHA          
Rambabu Chaudhary Lahan Chowk 9862923133, 9804736457, 9814717431 - -
Sarban Shah Mirchaiya Na.Pa. 9852834230, 9844217819 +977-33-550020 mirchiya@techminds.com.np
SUNSARI          
E-Link Communication Aaitabare, Itahari 9807029126, 9842344000, 9801314193 +977-25-587226 itahari@techminds.com.np
SURKHET          
Hritik Info-Tech Tallo Bazar, Birendranagar-6 9858024021 +977-83-524021 surkhet@techminds.com.np
Khum raj bhandari Surkhet - veriganga Nagarpalika -11 , chhinchu 9802015430, 9801324965 - ramghatsurkhet@techminds.com.np
TANAHUN          
New Global Computer Damauli Bazaar 9846011025 +977-65-562289 damauli@techminds.com.np
Todays's Computer System, Dumrebar Bazaar 9846479440 +977-65-580189 dumre@techminds.com.np
Digital Tanahun Pvt. Ltd. Nawa Jagaran Tole, Vyas-2 -9846011025, 9846026649 +977-65-562622 -
TERHATHUM          
Roshan Shrestha Terhathum Myanglung 9741492378, 982060678 +977-26-460352 shreshtha.roshab566@gmail.com
UDAYAPUR          
Samarat Traders Lafa Chowk, Beltar Basaha-2 9852844022 +977-35-421814 udayapur@techminds.com.np